This Weather Widget is provided by the Met Office

Telephone: 01952 415334

Email: info@ppmedia.co.uk

Fax: 01952 245077

Editor

Dave Gregory

dave.gregory@ppmedia.co.uk

News

Martin Scholes

martin.scholes@ppmedia.co.uk

Sales

Simon Gaston

simon.gaston@ppmedia.co.uk

Prodution

Paul Bullock

paul.bullock@ppmedia.co.uk

Accounts

Carla Taylor

carla.taylor@ppmedia.co.uk

Contact Us


Distribution

Wellington News is delivered FREE throughout the Wellington and Telford area, if you have any questions about distribution then please email distribution@ppmedia.co.uk or call the office on 01952 415334.

Our full postal address is:

The Wellington News

4 Crown Street

Wellington

Telford

Shropshire

TF1 1LP

To advertise in the Wellington News call Simon Gaston on 01952 415334